Maesteg West Ward has FIVE Town Councillors and you are able to contact them as follows:-


Councillor Richard Collins (Labour)

24, Neath Road, Maesteg, CF34 9PG

Telephone: 01656 736544


Committees: Full Council; Regeneration; Events;


Councillor Kellie Haste (Labour)

6, Greenwood Avenue, Maesteg, CF34 9NN





 Councillor Mike Harpur (Labour)

 113, Oakwood Estate, Maesteg, CF34 9UB

 Telephone: 01656 730897

 Committees: Full Council; Regeneration; Planning; Health & Safety



 Councillor Rosemary Martin (Labour)

2, Fairfield Avenue, Maesteg, CF34 9LP

Telephone: 01656 730314

Committees: Full Council; Regeneration; Rights of Way; Town Projects; Website; Delegate - Llynfi Valley River       Care


Councillor Ross Thomas - Mayor (Labour)

6 Brick Row, Maesteg, CF34 9HD

Telephone: 01656 734462


*(Ross is also a County Borough Councillor representing Maesteg West Ward on Bridgend County Borough Council)

Committees: Full Council; Events (Chair); Rights of Way (Chair); Finance; Regeneration; Town Projects; Reading; Property; Website (Chair)