Nantyffyllon Ward has THREE Town Councillors and you are able to contact them as follows:-


Councillor Gareth Howells (Labour)  

15, Garnwen Terrace, Nantyffyllon, Maesteg, CF34 0ET

Telephone: 01656 730457


Committees: Full Council; Regeneration; Events; Reading (Chair); Personnel (Chair); Website; Delegate - Governor at Ysgol Cynwyd Sant


Councillor Terry Mizen (Independent)

38, Duffryn Madog, Nantyffyllon, Maesteg, CF34 0BE

Telephone: 01656 736466


Committees: Full Council; Regeneration; Finance; Planning (Chair); Rights of Way; Town Projects; Health & Safety; Property (Chair); Delegate - Llynfi Valley River Care; Delegate - Governor at Nantyffyllon Primary School

Councillor Paul Davies (Labour)

1, Evans Terrace, Caerau, Maesteg, CF34 0RH

Telephone: 01656 734997