## Statement of Payments made to Members of MAESTEG TOWN COUNCIL for 2022-23

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr Adam Rhys Davies	150.00							150.00
Cllr Andrew James	150.00		1,500.00					1,650.00
Cllr Christine Knight	150.00							150.00
Cllr Fadhel Abedalkarim	150.00							150.00
Cllr Gavin Thomas	150.00	500.00						650.00
Cllr Gwyn Williams	150.00							150.00
Cllr Idris Williams	150.00							150.00
Cllr Leighton Thomas	150.00							150.00
Cllr Matthew Rowlands	150.00							150.00
Cllr Paul Davies	150.00							150.00
Cllr Phil Jenkins	150.00							150.00
Cllr Rob Lewis	150.00							150.00
Cllr Rosemary Martin	150.00		500.00					650.00
Cllr Ross Penhale-Thomas	150.00							150.00
Cllr Alan LeGeyt	37.50							37.50
Total	<u>2,137.50</u>	500.00	2,000.00					4,637.50

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.