## Statement of Payments made to Members of MAESTEG TOWN COUNCIL for 2023-24

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr Adam Rhys Davies	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Alan LeGeyt	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Andrew James	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Chris Davies	0.00		500.00					£500.00
Cllr Christine Knight	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Fadhel Abedalkarim	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Gavin Thomas	156.00	500.00						£656.00
Cllr Gwyn Williams	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Idris Williams	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Leighton Thomas	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Matthew Rowlands	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Paul Davies	0.00							£0.00
Cllr Phil Jenkins	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Rob Lewis	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Rosemary Martin	156.00		1500.00					£1,656.00
Cllr Ross Penhale-Thomas	156.00							£156.00
Cllr Richard Collins	0.00							£0.00
Total	<u>2,137.50</u>	<u>500.00</u>	2,000.00					4,637.50

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.